Home » Chapters

Chapters

Want to start a BMX Chapter?

Download BMX Toolkit

 

United States – Eastern/Northeast

Baltimore, MD (HQ) – baltimore@bmxnational.org
New York, NY – ny@bmxnational.org
Washington, DC – info@bmxdc.org | www.bmxdc.org

United States – Midwest

Chicago, IL – chicago@bmxnational.org
Houston, TX – houston@bmxnational.org

United States – Pacific

Los Angeles, CA – la@bmxnational.org
San Diego, CA – sandiego@bmxnational.org
Seattle, WA – seattle@bmxnational.org

United States – South/Southeast

Atlanta, GA – atlanta@bmxnational.org
Jackson, MI – jackson@bmxnational.org
Miami, FL – miami@bmxnational.org

International

Brasilia, Brazil – brasilia@bmxnational.org
Capetown, South Africa – capetown@bmxnational.org

If you do not see a BMX chapter near you and would like to recommend a new location, send an email to info@bmxnational.org indicating your interest.